Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783794016 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 30 / archaeologist in training

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, traveling, my career choice, and keeping active especially in the outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently training for a triathlon and I enjoy traveling and exploring new places whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I feel comfortable with, who I can share everything with. I want to find someone who won't judge me but loves me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Heart Breaking Work of a Staggering Genius. It was a book about a 20-something year old man whose parents died and he was forced to take care of his younger brother. It was a funny, clever, and sincere book that showed me that you never know what is going to happen next in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my travel experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care for everyone in my life and am willing to do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

If you ever want to know something just ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, offspring, eric hutchinson, swell season, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, garden state, shawn of the dead