Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783697616 A Single Woman in Salem, CT 59 / Occupational Therapy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many animals in my life including horses, dogs and cats. I am passionate about that

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy theater, movies and other types of interesting venue. I enjoy getting together with riends for impromtu gatherings for fun. I enjoy reading a good book curled up on the couch (preferrably WITH someone)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I think my Family is the most important at this time (since I do not have a Significant Other). Next would be my personal satisfaction with my surroundings and the ability to enjoy these things. Then my health, obviously in todays world there are many issues which may affect out well being so we should all be thankful. The last two may not be in order of importance--its changable.
  2. Personal Satisfaction
  3. well being

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

what dreams may come, sleepless in seatle, grand torino