Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783690115 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / business owner, Supervisor for C of Chi

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chicago state univ.

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chicago state univ.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people in need really children I hate to see children suffer. I am passionate about family, love, and traveling. I also feel this way about financial security.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, Having a dinner party

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up this morning & all of my blessings. My daughter and my grandson that she's carrying. I am also thankful for my HEALTH & my Family
  2. For god blessing my business I recently started as well as some financial freedom. I ame thankful for my beautiful home & that my apartment building is fully occupied with paying tenants.
  3. I am thankful for life and God's blessings & chances given each day to do it all over again!!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming