Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #37829937 A Single Woman in Riverdale, NJ 38 / ask me

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ask me
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ask me. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living A Happy, Healthy, Loving, Stress Free Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working, exercising, dining out, shopping and spending time w/my pooch.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, loving, attentive, loyal, successful man.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite (at first) & being very observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't name a book specifically but I'm always reading especially because of my occupation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Life
  2. Family
  3. My Pooch/Dog :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a laid back, blunt and honest person. I absolutely love traveling, dining out, shopping and spending time with my dog. I am seeking an individual who is single, serious about dating and potentially being in a relationship. Someone that is upfront and honest about everything (no games). Someone who is capable of holding a conversation, a little out going, loving/caring and most importantly, believes in God.In a nutshell, this online dating seems to be the "new it" so I am open to meeting new people hopefully leading up to "the right one". If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask.Happy Searching!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other