Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3782673212 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 34 / electrician for railroad

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my friends i also have a horse and i love outdoor activities and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and riding my horse and playing with my son reading my bible

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who loves Christ and puts the Lord first in everything he does. A great sense of humor, loves animals and enjoys outdoor activities and leads an active lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

The character of the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book by Joyce Meyer. It's a book on marriage and is funny and filled with great advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son he is a beutiful boy that loves his mom and loves to be with her
  2. my family they are everything to me always there for me when i need them
  3. my church my relatiship with God is important to me and with Jesus he is important in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm shy, but once you get to know me I can be a really good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am dedicated to my family and people that I love, Im sporty, somewhat shy and I love to watch the love comes sofly western series.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other