Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3782539915 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 29 / Production Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a University of Michigan football fan, Detroit Red Wings fan, and Carolina basketball fan. I watch sports as often as I can. I also do like to read, and watch my favorite shows. However, being 22, I still like to go out at least once a week, get a few drinks, dance and have some fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I like to read books, write some, and talk wtih friends. About once a week, I like to go out, get a few drinks, but nothing too crazy. I also talk to my family and close friends daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that knows who he is and knows what he wants out of life. I'm not talking about a set in stone plan, but someone who can stand on their own two feet and won't lean on me to help them figure out who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

People say my smile, but I guess that qualifies as an appearance! My personality is next. I can carry on conversations very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working my way through James Patterson's Women's Murder Club novels. I just finished "7th Heaven" and am starting the final book that has been published. I can't wait for the ninth book to come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have stood by me through a lot, and continue to give me love and support in my life. I am close to them, and am grateful for them.
  2. My friends. Like my family, I have a small group of close friends that have seen me through a lot, and I love them and am grateful for them.
  3. My job. Fresh out of college, I am thankful for this opportunity that has helped me learn and grow even more. I have learned valuable skills that I will carry with me in all aspects of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy when I first meet people, until I get to know them. But I really am outgoing and a lot of fun!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Trust and respect are big things for me. I would like to have a relationship where trust and respect exist without having to ask for it. I'm pretty easy-going and laid back, and I am a dork, so don't hold back around me!