Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #378095836 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / IT Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family,Education, Technology, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hiking, bowling, church, going to sporting events, reading, and chilling with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with goals, similar interests and family and christian values.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible and technology books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge
  2. Family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law and order, the walking dead, the walking dead