Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3780668212 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 52 / dietary aide / cook

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to camp and to travle places and to watch movies

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read. i love to talk walks and working in my garden

The most influential person in my life has been

honestey and hard working

The first thing people notice about me

my kind personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was The Last Song it was about a father an a daughter and how the did not get along but learn to in the end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my two children.
  2. i am most thankful for i have a job i like and have the money to support my family.
  3. i am most thankful for how healthy i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i am a very loving and caring person.

What I like to read

Romance novels