Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3780570916 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 47 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to get to know/spend time with someone I can trust.�

The first thing people notice about me

People make assumptions about me because i'm typically quiet and easy going so they think i'm super conservative or can't be serious.� Once they start talking to me, depending on the situation, i'm either sarcastic in a self-depricating kind of way or that I am fairly smart.� Not crazy rocket science smart but I can switch from talking about curling irons to cognitive science or from reality tv to real estate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think because I'm shy before I meet people I appear unapproachable or serious but when I actually meet anyone i'm actually chatty and goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey