Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #378045932 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 26 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love to keep busy, but also like to have some down time to relax. One of my favorite things to do is go to local hockey games. I love being outside, whether it be camping, hiking, or just sitting on the patio talking. I really enjoy watching thunderstorms and listening to the rain. Eating healthy and going to the gym are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch hockey, funny movies, and mystery crime shows. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, playing games, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that likes to go on adventures, after all life is one endless adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful