Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779786721 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 65 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, excersising, gardening, hiking, cooking, spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, gardening, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel about Charleston South Carolina, "South of Broad"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the relationship I have with them.
  2. The fun I have with my closest friends.
  3. The opportunity to share my passion for my profession with my students.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking