Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779780418 A Single Man in Sikeston, MO 42 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sikeston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sikeston, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sikeston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son and riding horses. I spend a lot of time outside with my son teaching him horses, playing with the pets, and just bascially being outside. Neither of us enjoy being cooped up especially when the sun is bright and warm. I enjoy camping and riding 4 wheelers through the woods. And of course hunting and fishing. I will do just about anything but these are my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my alone time I enjoy listening to music and taking a drive through the country. Spending time with those who are special to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone who is not materialistic. Money sure helps but it doesn't buy love and happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to smile and be in a good mood. It takes less energy to smile than to frown so the way I see it I might as well smile cause my son keeps me runnin all the time!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bone Garden; This book is about how medical students learned medicine and the practice of medicine in the 1800's and is set in Boston,Ma. I do not like to read and find it hard to sit and read a book but this book was awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. God
  3. Waking up in the morning's.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well I really never thought about it.... I don't put much effort into trying to impress people. I just be myself and others either accept me or they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

First and foremost I have a son who is #1. Anyone who may be interested has to accept that and likewise for myself. Children must come first. I'm very easy going and laid back. I don't get upset about much and when I do I will be happy again in no time. I like cleanliness and I don't expect anyone to do it for me. I love to cook although sometimes it may not be the best. I enjoy sitting outside at night and enjoy the peace and quite. I would like to find someone who enjoys my interests and would like to share them with me.

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show