Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779767522 A Single Man in Dent, MN 69 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Dent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dent, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports. Although I cannot participate in some sports like I used to, I still enjoy watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living on a lake, I obviously enjoy fishing, both summer and winter. Trips to Canada and the Arrowhead are an annual tradition. Love to enjoy the energy and innocense of my granddaughters. I remember how I looked up to my grandparents and how much I loved them. I hope I can be that role model for all my girls!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Mine is quite large, 2 brothers, 2 sisters, 2 daughters, 2 granddaughters, many nieces, nephews and cousins. To have a true family reunion would require a football field!
  2. Health and Well Being. Although I've had some old injuries take their toll, generally I am in good health. My family is in overall good health. We have been so fortunate in many ways.
  3. Confidence and Patience. I am confident in my abilities to succeed in any endevour which comes my way. I have the patience to allow situations to evolve where the end product is success.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Quiet