Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779764327 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 67 / Registered nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marquette university
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

giving free medical care in other countries, gardening, spending time in the northwoods, watching football, dogs, travelling in third world countries, being a nurse, spiritality, sobriety, my family especially my children, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing yardwork and spending time at our family summer home in Northern Wisconsin raking the beach, swimming, walking in the woods and anything else I can do out in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....if a person can't be trusted, it's not worth a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and very expressive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Place Called Freedom by Ken Follett. I usually read mysteries, but found this one fascinating. It was a story of a young man's journey from the coal mines in England to his freedom in America-history combined with a moving personal story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spirituality
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm currntly planning my 4th trip to Asia (India this time) to provide free medical care at a clinic we will be setting up. I love the people I have encountered in third world countries and enjoy travelling there after our medical camps.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football