Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779760316 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 48 / Personal chef/ t.v. show host

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keiser university
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keiser university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, any form of it especially painting and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

museums, art festivals, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality, generosity, traveler, artistic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible study books, Cook books, painting, wine books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive. Had a near dead experience and I thankful that today I have a Christian teen club named First Priority in the public school system. I feel that my life is worth living since God healed me.
  2. God. The trust that he is control
  3. Children. My boys are so much fun and they make so happy and grow through our experiences together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to meet a person that would like to do missionary work,and travel abroad.