Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779759924 A Single Woman in Bellflower, CA 25 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bellflower, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about singing and playing guitar and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, hanging out with brothers, going out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY: Because they are the one who have given me my advice in life and how to strive for the best.
  2. FRIENDS: Because they are my support system when something is wrong or when we just want to have some fun.
  3. CULTURE: Because it who I am. I get to express myself by being active with things from my culture such as singing to or listening to mariachi music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational