Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779756026 A Single Woman in Rochester, MN 29 / I am a teacher's aide at a Childcare Center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am passionate about my faith and my family. Without either other these, I would not be where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going and doing things, like biking and taking walks. I also enjoy the quiet times, just getting envolved in a good book. I am a person who always likes to be doing something. When I get bored, it's not a good thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality would have to be honesty. I think that if you can't be complety honest with someone, you shouldn't be with that person.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I'm a very friendly and easy going person. I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me, I open up and show my true colors.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I"m reading One Day at a Time by Danelle Steel. I like it because it reminds you to live every day, as well as plan for tomorrow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people don't take the time to get to know me, just assume that since I'm shy I don't want to get to know you, which isn't the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I am looking for someone who I can share my faith with, because it's a big part of my life. I like to have fun in life, and beleive that laughter is an important part of life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis and ncis los angles, dancing with the stars