Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779753128 A Single Man in Houston, TX 64 / owner of security and investigative company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling, the beach, boating, and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, boating, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, a high energy level enjoying the outdoors and traveling, as well as the chemistry between the two of us is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor and they say a I look and act much younger than I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. Mine and my children's health and safety
  3. My occupation and success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My friends tell me I act and look much younger than my age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction