Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779748525 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 48 / Police Officer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are maintaining relationships with friends and family, integrity, honesty, dependability, working in the community as a Police Officer, riding motorcycles, horseback riding, reading, social activities (dinner, etc.) with friends, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy relaxing, watching television, playing video games, watching movies, walking, swimming, going out with friends, and dinners (either in or out), horseback riding and I love to ride motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty/integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read to completion... I am currently reading the latest book by Stephen King called "Under The Dome."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family.
  3. I am thankful to have a good education and good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice about me and I wish they would is that underneath my uniform, equipment, and sometimes tough exterior is that I'm a compassionate, sensitive and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am apprehensive about "internet dating" and find that I spend the majority of my time (when I'm not working) on studying and school work in order to complete my Bachelor's Degree in Social Science. I am very dedicated to my job, my friends and family. At this time, I chosen to upload only one photo, but will send them upon request and at my discretion (thanks for understanding).

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

under the dome, the stand, various authors

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, journey, dave matthews, george strait, josh turner

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, boondock saints, ghost town

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nurse jackie, big love, spartacus - blood & sand