Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779744026 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / Accounting for a Non-Profit

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with my family and friends, enjoying new foods activities and cultures, I love to travel, meet new people, and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends....going to movies and concerts, going to the park, whatever it might be. Traveling, meeting new people, and seeing new places. Cooking, I love to cook and try new foods and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and a good heart

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing nature and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones...I don't really know why I just really liked it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have given me a great childhood and helped me get a good education. My family includes my dog, Paris, she's a great buddy.
  2. Being financially independent. Having a good job and a nice place to live downtown....it means the world to be stable in these tough times.
  3. Travel, I think that it is amazing that in a matter of a day you can travel across the world to new and exciting places. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I dunno...ask me

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, buffy the vampire slayer, zombieland

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, greys anatomy, one tree hill