Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779743128 A Single Man in Keystone Heights, FL 45 / construction superintendent

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Keystone Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keystone Heights, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keystone Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure activities mostly golf going to the beach or lake and enjoying the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is true to themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back approach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- coming from a large family that all get along and help each other along the way.
  2. Friends _ Life long friends that are still there when you need a hand or being there for them
  3. Learning from mistakes and changing for the better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

definately my soft side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop