Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779741621 A Single Man in Gloucester Point, VA 66 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloucester Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of different activities...fishing, riding my motorcycle, working in the yard. I enjoy taking trips and experiencing the nightlife of the cities I go to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the yard and around the house, especially during the spring and summer when I can enjoy my pool. I enjoy spending time with my friends either at the house shooting some pool or out having drinks. My most favorite thing to do during my leisure time, whether it is a day trip or longer, is to go on fishing trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my mother still has her health and is able to lead a satisfying life at 85.
  2. I am happy with my life and the opportunities that come my way.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and that I am able to enjoy time with them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful