Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779729525 A Single Man in Royal Oak, MI 35 / Callaway Golf Tech Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am one of the biggest golfers you will ever meet. I play whenever I can and don't mind if it is by myself. I also enjoy mountain biking, but need to ride my bikes more this year! I love listening to almost all types of music but my favorite is classic rock. I am also a computer geek and spend way to much time on them. Camping and just being outdoors during the spring, summer, and fall are where I want to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing whenever I can and have no problem playing alone if no one else can. I own 2 moutnain bikes and need to ride them more this year! I also love lsitening to music and watching sports. Come spring, summer, and fall I love doing almost anything outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, we are close and love to laugh all the time.
  2. My friends, we have fun just hanging out and doing nothing or getting a little crazy at a party.
  3. Golf, it lets me froget about everything going on and always cheers me up!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing