Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779728625 A Single Woman in Louisville, MS 48 / some what self emlpoyed.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new adventures, but my leading hobbies are in this order, traveling, fishing, bingo, reading.(theses are my alone time hobbies,lol).

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,fishing, computers, playing bingo. Being that I am single I keep myself pretty active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can handle my love, someone to love me, and will let me love them as well.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, and my poise, my loving personality, and warmth that I offer to all of God's children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Matters of the heart, by Jaunita Bynum, and my spiritual inheritance, it's a double book .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life's lessons learned.
  2. My religion, and family.
  3. Another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very open minded, and caring person., that I am worthy of love, and that the love I recive,is given, even more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I AM ONLY HUMAN . BUT THAT DOES NOT LIMIT HOW I LOve. Give me a call.662-803-3277

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis