Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779725116 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 33 / Dental Assistant/waitress

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and play games with my son and hang out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv, movies, play with my son, read and crochet in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

that I talk a lot :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like any james patterson book... there is one I love but I can't remember the name of it. I liked it because the charecters were interesting, and the book hooked me with in the first chapter. Wish I could remember the name of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son because he has shown me how to appreciate all the little things in what he says and what he does.
  2. I am thankful for my family for always being there for me and just being a wonderful family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends because they are the best friends I could ever ask for and make me very happy we're friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels