Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779720218 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 52 / Child Care Director for YMCA,

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, shopping,family, friendship, decorating,relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,having friends and family over,creating

The most influential person in my life has been

communication

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read magazines and the paper or information books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children, that they are well adjusted young adults.
  2. That I have lived to be the age I am.
  3. That I have my friends and Family in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a good attitude

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little quiet at times and it may seems that something wrong but it not

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, young and the restless, crimanal minds