Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779718217 A Single Woman in Atascadero, CA 59 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Atascadero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly slo

Atascadero, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atascadero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly slo. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, experiencing and learning new things, traveling, being active, social injustice, the environment and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking for my family and friends. I enjoy reading and watching movies and TV. I love traveling everywhere and anytime I can. Staying active: running/ hiking, water and snow skiing , and scuba diving. Going to see live music, dancing and going to plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty , generosity of spirit and good humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My quite nature (and voice), and that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. by Elizabeth Gilbert. It is a true story about a writer who goes through a painful divorce, leading her to an amazing adventure through Italy (food) India (pray) and finally Bali ( love). I really enjoyed this book. She could capture the cultures she visited so well and with great humor too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. We are there for each other in good times and bad.
  2. I am thankful for my health and for being able to be active, to run , and hike, and enjoy nature.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had to travel to many different countries and enjoy this beautiful world we share.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life experience. I have traveled many places in the world and have a big world perspective and respect for other cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very spontaneous person. I can go for a four mile hike, come home and be ready to go to a five-star event in one hour. I like dressing up and down. I am a very good listener so I can get along well in most social situations.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera