Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779715315 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 46 / LVN(nurse)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Basketball my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids, reading,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun, responsible, hard working, honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people notice that I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child name it. It was a real story about a boy physically abused by his mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankfull for my kids
  2. I Am thankfull for my parents
  3. I am Tankfull for my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very patient.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am a loving,caring,fun hard working girl.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show