Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779695316 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 29 / office assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, working out, and relaxing at home on my days off from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to have a outstanding time on a date and not sitting in a moment of silence on the first date because that would be a little bit odd.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, and what i see in the future for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

arnold palmer autobiography on his life and his golf game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family for always being their for me
  2. finishing school
  3. being able to talk to my parents when i need to

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am looking for someone that will appreciate me for who i am and not tell me that i have to change who i am, and beable to know how to have a good time and take me out on a real date and not just to fast food and a cheap ass movie at the federal way two dollar theater.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy