Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779678616 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 35 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family always comes first. But those who know me know I love to have a good time...love going to live bands with family & friends and enjoy music. I also enjoy being a homebody sometimes and just hanging out at home catching up on some shows/movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and having a good time with family and friends, especially going to live bands. I also enjoy spending time at home just hanging out watching TV/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a person I can depend on, trust, and someone who will have my back in good times and bad. I would really just like to find a best friend that I can make memories with...life is too short...I want to enjoy every moment that I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family including my parents, sisters, brother, nieces, nephews, and especially my 10 year old daughter. I don't know what I would do without them.
  2. I am thankful that I have accomplished as much as I have in my life on my own, including having a successful career and providing a nice home for my daughter and I.
  3. I am thankful for my friends because they bring so much laughter into my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful, Warm