Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779606617 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 42 / Customer Account Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with others. I enjoy life and feel that it is about learning new things, visiting new places and having one of a kind experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy road trips, dining out and sensory attractions like theme parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a God fearing man. He must be comfortable in his own skin, down to earth, gainfully employed, independent and if he is handy...well..that is definitely a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and I love to laugh. I don't take myself too seriously. As human beings we all have embarrassing moments. Instead of getting upset if I accidentally spill food on my shirt or trip over my own feet I usually just laugh it off and keep it moving. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Happy, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement