Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779603817 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 29 / Full Time Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I will do anything for them. I truly love to help people in whatever way I can. I really enjoy music, particularly singing, but I love to listen to a variety of music. I enjoy the outdoors...for the most part.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I tend to prefer to just relax. Watching a movie, reading a book, crocheting...yes I crochet. However, if I get ambitious I like to go out for a nice walk, maybe see a movie, go out for supper. No matter what though, family and friends come first and so whatever they need I help. Though really if anyone needed my help I would. Not trying to sound all high and mighty, but it is the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate