Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779597433 A Single Man in Centre Hall, PA 28 / Armed Forces

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Centre Hall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Centre Hall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centre Hall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming, cycling, camping, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like renting movies I have never heard of, usually foreign films or documentarys. I also love walking my dog through the woods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is most important to me. I don't know where I would be without the love shared between my Mother, Father, and Sister. I enjoy spending time with my immediate family, as it has become more of a rarity in the last two years due to my occupation. I accredit my strong character to the morals and love my family shares and holds with such high value.
  2. Past experiences, good and bad. Maybe this seems like a bland answer but I feel like I have learned just as much, if not more from my mistakes, and bad experiences than my successes. It is important to me to learn, and move on, always striving to improve myself and my attitude towards life.
  3. My occupation has become increasingly important to me over the last year or so. I am grateful for my opportunity to serve for others as well as for myself. I have had to sacrific many aspects of my lifestyle for my job though that is what makes my daily routine something that brings me satisfaction. Sugar always tastes sweeter when you haven't had it for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful