Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779562924 A Single Man in Deaver, WY 40 / Computer hardware/software support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Deaver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Deaver, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deaver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son. I try and do all I can for him. I'm also passionate about a relationship (when I'm in one), I do all I can to make it work and hope that the other person is just as passionate about the relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not visiting with my son, I like to fish, do road trips, veg on occasion, read, surf the net, watch tv or movies, play with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest with each other, the relationship won't last.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. One is blue and one is green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Twilight series...and yes I liked them. I also read the Inheritance series by Chris Polinski (the Eragon series).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have been there for me a whole bunch these last 3 years.
  2. My son. Even though I don't get to see him very much, he is very important to me. I don't know what I'd do if he was gone.
  3. My job. Its the job I want and I enjoy being there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

Feel free to ask if you'd like to know more.