Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3779045629 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 27 / Mom/Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, education, the environment, life, love, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son is what I most enjoy doing, he brings such joy to my life and I really couldn't imagine life without him. I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends as well, my family is very large so there is always something going on rather it be a get-together for some holiday or birthday, or just going to one of the kids sporting events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for having my son.
  2. My family and how wonderful and supportive they have always been of me, my dreams, and even my mistakes in life.
  3. Myself for always trying my hardest at everything I do. I am very thankful that I have been able to stay on track with my schooling even after my son was born.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal