Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3778589118 A Single Woman in Franklin Park, NJ 38 / mental health services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pursuing post-masters at monmouth univ.

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pursuing post-masters at monmouth univ.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children and my career as a therapist, my family and my friends, and my two dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk, spending time with family and friends, going out for dinner, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is very important to me. I love to laugh and just have fun doing the simple things. I am also looking for a friend. Someone who is loyal and I can share anything with. Family is very important to me so I would like to be with someone who enjoys family dinners and gatherings.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my consideration and kindness toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am completing my second masters degree so the last book I read was on ethical codes. It was not so intriguing but none the less I learned some stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Good health.
  3. Happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy the outdoors and love to rough it doing things like fishing, hiking, mountain biking, camping, etc... I appear the type of girl that does not like to get her hands dirty, but that judgment couldn't be more wrong!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football