Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3778443716 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 30 / Chiropractic Asst

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses. I have been into the rodeo scene almost my whole life and have a true passion for barrel racing. It is a big part in my life, and I would like to find someone with the same interests to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, barrel racing, spending time with friends and family, I love all outdoor activities whether its snowboarding, camping, or even just cleaning the barn. But I also enjoy those night just sittin at home watching a movie or cookin dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definatly confidence!! I like someone that is not insecure, but not to cocky!

The first thing people notice about me

My passion and love for what I do!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Horses and Hobbies
  3. My true friends that are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful