Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3778434625 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 46 / Project manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work is a passion to me. Not that I spend all my time at work but when I am, I find my work challenging and enjoyable. I am also a bit of a golf fanatic and play whenever I get the opportunity. I travel with work both domestically and international and just love to experience new cultures and meet new friends. I have lived in many places over the last 20 years and have tried to personally gain from all my experiences. When not doing any of the above, I love to read novels and also try to keep a network of social friends active. I have an old house which is in need of renovation and also keeps me busy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading novels especially books from authors such as - Robin Cook, Mathew Reily and James Rollins to name just a few. Dining out with friends and generally socialising. Playing golf as often as my time allows, Asheville area has some great courses! I also have an old house needing renovation, that takes as much time as I can provide.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must for me. Looks and Intelegence are a close second. I am very attracted to sucessful women with a flair for adventure. I am definitely looking for someone to settle down and so compatibility is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My Accent. I was born and raised in the UK before moving to the US 10 years ago. That can be both an advantage and a disadvantage, either way it gets noticed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many novels but the last was a book by Greg Loomis called Sinai Secret. As with most novels I read, it combines mystery, Science and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents are still alive and in good health
  2. For my opportunities to travel over the years and the challenges of my work.
  3. close supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have agreat sense of humor. English humor can take a while to learn to love!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My friends would describe me as successful, educated and balanced in life. I consider myself to be honest and trustworthy and am looking for similar in a partner. I like to be spontaneous and do not particularly like to plan ahead too much keeping some free time available for short notice events. I am looking for a relationship with a view to starting a family in the future.