Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3777323114 A Single Man in Chadds Ford, PA 38 / Software Consultant Pharmaceutical comp

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chadds Ford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: masters at cuny ny
  • Religion: Hindu

Chadds Ford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Chadds Ford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from masters at cuny ny. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Sports are in the list of many things that I am passionate about. Everything life has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing keyboard during my free time to relax. I Play Tennis and workout regularly . I enjoy listening to Indian music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People think that I am very calm... but once I get a little comfortable they generally enjoy my company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Education
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is tough!Probably my hidden sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am beginning to believe in the message of this saying that I recently came across ... I do not know who said it though ..it goes like this...."Life is short,Break the rules,Forgive quickly,Love truly,Laugh uncontrollably,And never regret anything that made you smile."

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, central, sports