Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3777181717 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 54 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, music, reading, and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Religious faith, spending time with family, and spending time with a romantic partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. A love story from God. It has all the answers that you will ever need for living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Christian upbringing.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful that I have lived and I am living a great life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am honest, optomistic, caring, loyal, compassionate, and very sweet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

facing the giants, joshua, no time for sargeants

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science