Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3776961917 A Single Woman in Purdys, NY 67 / therapist / clinical social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Purdys
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university graduate school of social service

Purdys, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Purdys, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university graduate school of social service. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about classical, folk and world music, dancing, meditation and spirituality, enjoying nature, cultivating health, well being and peace in the family, community and the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, listening to music, reading, going for walks, hikes, visiting museums, attending concerts, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect, warmth and sensitivity. A sharing spirit, enjoyment of new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually calm and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Muir, Nature's Visionary, by Gretel Ehrlich. Muir was a one of a kind genius, an adventurer who was far ahead of his time in his vision of the need to protect the environment. Ehrlich writes beautifully and includes exquisite photographs and illustrations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life is a precious gift. I am thankful for my ability to love life and to share this feeling of gratitude with others.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my friends and my community--I enjoy the company of warm and supportive people.
  3. The natural world and the creative arts, especially music, inspire and renew my vision of unity and hope.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a Rotarian and enjoy the fellowship and opportunities to volunteer and serve my community with the Rotary Club.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any comedy with cary grant, moonstruck. chocolat., north by northwest. the english patient.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report and john stewart, american masters, the news hour / pbs