Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #377630338 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 26 / stay at home mom

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my life and everything in it

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, scrap booking and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend and maybe more

The first thing people notice about me

My face

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's not that in to you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My son
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger then you think as a person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a busy single mother but I make time for myself

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera