Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #377629736 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 37 / Electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My puppies. They are so funny and loving. They always make me smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, people watching or playing with my pups.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and a good sense of humor. Also must know the difference between there, they're and their!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Atlantis Gene by AG Riddle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Secure job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

idiocracy, idiocracy, i can't remember the last time i was in a movie theater but do enjoy watching movies at home.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy