Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775979518 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 28 / laborer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about music.it expresses whats in ur soul and heart. i also love kids and family.kids are like little adults but learning and growing from us adults. And family is so important because they will always be there family should always count on eachother and raise eachother up when we are down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping and spending time with family. I love horseback riding and fourwheeling, fishing and hunting. I want to get more involved with church and church activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is the number one person i am thanful for, he has blessed me and is always going to be there even if no one else is. Even though there are so many bad people in this world if you turn to God he will help you on the right path.
  2. I am also very thankful for my family, they have been there for me no matter what. They have helped me through ups and downs.
  3. I am thankful for my three year old son. He has been the sunshine in my day everyday and even though sometimes life seems just too hard n i feel like giving up i see him and i know i have got to stay strong. He makes life worth it!!!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet