Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775919015 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 61 / mri tech/retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding motorcycles, seeing the US, and my two little dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle and walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my "anyway" friend. No matter what happens, thru the good and bad, thru the ups and downs, when I am naughty or nice, I will always have a good friend, "anyway". I would love to be the same for someone one day too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my green eyes and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

EAT PRAY LOVE. (Still reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters.
  2. My two children.
  3. For every day that I wake up!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I don't play games. Life is too short.