Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775896818 A Single Woman in Manasquan, NJ 59 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manasquan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being w/friends & family, entertaining, being at the beach (there's just something about the sounds & smells of the beach!), impressionist & Peter Max art, socializing, and, oh I'm passionate about not liking cold weather!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts (having an interest in an array of music types), plays, movies, art museums, travel to places I've never been and revisiting the places I've loved to visit, hanging out with friends, entertaining at home, quiet time

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction, honesty, the love of life,someone with common interests, a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith -- faith of my religion, faith in myself, faith in those surrounding me.
  2. For the love I am surrounded by from family and friends. I couldn't chose my loving family, but I've made choices on keeping great friends in my life.
  3. And for my strength and vision. I do not get discouraged easily when I want something in my life that I know is right

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Warm

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama