Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775893515 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 45 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Once a week, I enjoy going to my son's football games...pure excitement. I look forward to weekends...my time to relax at home at my own leisure. I'm learning how to cook healthier, lighter, or simply making wiser choices, so on the weekends, I like to prepare good meals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining my son and relaxing from all the week's stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for loyalty, honesty, and a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader...it puts me to sleep. Although, I do enjoy reading Sports Illustrated...does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings...my son, my job, and what i've accomplished.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an honest person. I am very family and work oriented. I know what I want out of life and will not settle. I am a single mom of a great 16 year old young man. I enjoy entertaining him. Our outtings are going to watch sport games. Sundays: it's all about football.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, the bourne movies, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other