Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775891119 A Single Woman in Kingsland, GA 27 / patient care advocate, i work for a pharmasudical insurance company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingsland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art. I am a graphic design major. Everywhere i look i see inspiration. I love looking at things differently than others, and seeing the good in what others may consider bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint, it is the most relaxing thing for me to do. I enjoy reading. I also love to watch movies, they are great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have been there for me for the good and the bad, and without them this past year of my life would have been a lot worse. They are probably the most important component in my life.
  2. I am thankful to be able to receive an education. I am still working on my degree and everyday i am thankful that i get a chance to better myself and my future.
  3. I am also most thankful to my god. without him i would be completely lost. he is the reason to live each day to the fullest, and i know in my darkest hours he is there to light the way

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Sweet