Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775888620 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Financial Advisor for prespective college student and their family

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enhancing my creative side. I enjoy almost anything within this type of arena, from shopping to music and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally, I am laid back so I tend to like to go out to dinner. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am truly looking for someone who trustworthly and who has a sense of humor. Life is too short .. why not be able to laugh from time to time

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy laughing and have an outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for leisure often due to my job requiring a lot of reading of work related documents. However, I did read Maya Angelou " I know why the cage bird sings". I am always intrigued and inspired by books that offer autobiography that offer a better understanding of african american history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family and friends I have been blessed with.
  2. My ability to know that there is always room for improvement and that thru God and patience I will be fine.
  3. My career,educational and moral values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite sensitive to certain causes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't have anything specific at this time to add. But I will say to know me is to love me..smile.. or at least that's what my mom says.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case, forensic files, family guy, project runway, real house wives, fitness shows