Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775885317 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 64 / Retired toolmaker, machinist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling, nutrition, fitness, bicycling, jogging, yoga,reading, construction projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, walking, bicycling, jogging, reading, practicing yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty / Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm constantly being told I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunting Ground by Patricia Briggs. A werewolf story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. The opportunity to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My concern for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I may seem reserved at first, but I'll warm up as I get to know you.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

lovely bones, cry wolf, moon flights

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, office space, oh brother ...